Tradition de cadeaux à Noël

La tradition de donner des amis et des parents le jour de Noël est pratiquée avec l'idée qu'il ne s'agit pas seulement d'échanger des cadeaux, mais aussi de l'affection que chaque individu a pour les autres. Les parents qui offrent leurs enfants le jour de Noël apportent amour, joie, bonheur et prospérité parmi les…

Lire plusTradition de cadeaux à Noël

Aspect religieux de Noël

Noël n'est pas tenu par les griffes de la religion, mais les chrétiens célèbrent Noël de différentes manières. Ces coutumes religieuses ont leur origine des temps anciens et des communautés plus anciennes. Mais, même dans des modes de célébrations si différents, il existe un squelette de base du…

Lire plusAspect religieux de Noël

Achat de noël

Les achats de Noël sont une chose très excitante à faire lors de la célébration de Noël. Il y aura beaucoup de cadeaux déguisés lors des achats de Noël. Mais la seule chose qui agace tout le monde dans la précipitation c'est alors et il y a tout type de magasins pendant la saison. Cela rend le…

Lire plusAchat de noël

Fête de Noël

Noël n'est pas simplement un festival, mais une pratique traditionnelle qui est pratiquée à travers le monde sans être gênée par une quelconque discrimination. Le nom de Noël n'a vu le jour que récemment, du terme Cristes maesse. Le mot X-mass est nommé ainsi, parce que X,…

Lire plusFête de Noël

Le jour de Noël le matin

Noël est célébré non seulement pour se souvenir de l'avènement de Jésus il y a environ 2000 ans, mais aussi pour réunir tous nos esprits afin de l'accueillir pour qu'il vienne aussi à nous maintenant. Les gens de différentes coutumes et cultures célèbrent le jour de Noël de différentes manières, mais tout ce qu'ils…

Lire plusLe jour de Noël le matin

Collection de ressources pour l'histoire des chants de Noël

Voici une bonne collection qui couvre tout sur les chants de Noël. Xmas Hymes et le chant sont une grande tradition, il est donc intéressant de connaître l'histoire des chants de Noël et des chants populaires connexes dans le monde entier. Origine des chants de Noël et leurs histoires derrière les chants de Noël et les hymnes Karaoké de Noël!

Tradition of Gifting at Christmas

The tradition of gifting friends and relatives on Christmas day is being practiced with the idea that it is not only exchanging gifts but also the affection which each individuals having over others. Parents gifting their children on the day of Christmas brings love, rejoice, happiness and prosperity among the …

Read moreTradition of Gifting at Christmas

Religious Aspect of Christmas

Christmas is not held by the clutches of the religion, but there are many different ways in which the Christians celebrate Christmas. These religious customs have their origin from older times and from older communities. But, even in such different ways of celebrations, there exists a basic skeleton of the …

Read moreReligious Aspect of Christmas

Christmas Shopping

Christmas shopping is a very exciting thing to do in the Christmas celebration. There will lots of gifts in disguise when doing Christmas shopping. But the only thing that annoys everyone in the rush that is then and there is all type of shops during the season. This makes the …

Read moreChristmas Shopping

Christmas Festival

Christmas is not merely a festival but is a traditional practice that is being practiced across the world not being constrained by the holds of any discrimination.  The name Christmas came into existence only in recent times, from the term Cristes maesse. The word X-mass is named so, because X, …

Read moreChristmas Festival

Christmas Day in the Morning

Christmas is celebrated not only to remember the Advent of Jesus around 2000 years ago but also to reunite all our minds in order to welcome him to come to us now also. People of different customs and cultures celebrate Christmas day in a variety of ways, but all they …

Read moreChristmas Day in the Morning

Resources Collection for Christmas Carols History

Following is a good collection that covers everything about Christmas Carols. Xmas Hymes and singing are a big tradition so it is interesting to know carols history and related popular carols around the world. Christmas Carols Origin and Their History Stories Behind Christmas Carols and Hymns Christmas Karaoke!